Contact

Posted on

The staff at Finnish Somali League:

Coordinator for organizations’s activities
Mohamed Osman
tel. 050 522 5867
mohamed.osman@somaliliitto.fi

Communications officer
Kati Kantonen
tel. 050 465 3077
kati.kantonen@somaliliitto.fi

SORA project worker
Jenni Kalilainen
tel. 050 569 6078
jenni.kalilainen@somaliliitto.fi

SORA project worker
Ayan Ahmed Rage
tel. 050 566 3318
ayan.ahmed@somaliliitto.fi

Project worker
Ramla Moalin-Elmi
tel. 050 468 1419
ramla.moalin-elmi@somaliliitto.fi

Project coordinator
Hamda Muhumud
tel. 050 468 0667
hamda.muhumud@somaliliitto.fi


The board members
of Finnish Somali League:

Chairman
Arshe Said
tel. 044 344 9175
somaliliitto@somaliliitto.fi

Vice chairman
Rage Abdulrahman
tel. 046 575 0610
abdulrahman.rage@gmail.com

Secretary
Sadiyo Ali
tel. 046 669 4077
sadiyo.ali@somaliliitto.fi

Treasurer
Mahamed Abdule
tel. 044 344 9176
abdule.mahamed@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary, social affairs
Ahmed Abdallahi Imad
tel. 045 238 5449
mohamoud.imad@somaliliitto.fi

Vice secretary, social affairs
Mohemad Musse Seraar
tel. 044 585 8032
m.seraar@somaliliitto.fi

_________________________

Suomen somalialaisten liitto ry/ Finnish Somali League

Haukilahdenkatu 2D
00550 Helsinki

Map / Instructions