Contact

Posted on

The staff at Finnish Somali League:

Coordinator of the NUVE project
Noora Viitala
tel. 050 566 3318
noora.viitala@somaliliitto.fi

NUVE-project worker
Abdule Mahamed
tel. 050 569 6078
abdule.mahamed@somaliliitto.fi

The board members
of Finnish Somali League:

Chairman
Mohamed Abdirahman Absiye
tel. 044 344 9175
somaliliitto@somaliliitto.fi

Vice chairman
Abdulrahman Abdi Rage
tel. 044 979 4865
abdulrahman.rage@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary
Sadiyo Ali Mohamed
tel. 040 015 2819
sadiyo.ali@somaliliitto.fi

Treasurer
Khalid Sheiknur Abdulle
tel. 044 344 9176
khalid.abdulle@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary, social affairs
Omar Abdi Olow
tel. 045 226 7225
omar.abdi@somaliliitto.fi

Vice secretary, social affairs
Sugulle Said Salah
tel. 044 010 0751
sugulle.salah@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary, youth affairs
Bashe Ali Mohamed
tel. 040 073 5029
bashe.ali@somaliliitto.fi


Finnish Somali League

Haukilahdenkatu 2D (3rd floor)
00550 Helsinki

Map / Instructions


Note!

The Finnish Somali League is located on the third floor. From the main door you can only come up from the stairs, but the office can also be accessed through the courtyard via an elevator. If you need a lift, be in touch with the staff.