Contact

Posted on

The staff at Finnish Somali League:

Coordinator of the organizations’s activities
Jama Ismail
tel. 050 522 5867
jama.ismail@somaliliitto.fi

Communications officer
Kati Ruohonen
tel. 050 465 3077
kati.ruohonen@somaliliitto.fi

Coordinator of the NUVE project
Maria Hukkamäki
tel. 050 566 3318
maria.hukkamaki@somaliliitto.fi

NUVE-project worker
Abdule Mahamed
tel. 050 569 6078
abdule.mahamed@somaliliitto.fi

The board members
of Finnish Somali League:

Chairman
Mohamed Ali Jama
tel. 044 344 9175
somaliliitto@somaliliitto.fi

Vice chairman
Abdirahman Ibrahim Mohamed Ismail
abdirahman.ismail@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary
Khalid Sheiknur Abdulle
khalid.abdulle@somaliliitto.fi

Treasurer
Abdullahi Yalahow Abdi
tel. 044 344 9176
abdullahi.abdi@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary, social affairs
Nadifo Ali Shador
nadifo.shador@somaliliitto.fi

Vice secretary, social affairs
Horio Abdulkadir Sheikali
horio.sheikali@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary, youth affairs
Faisal Hashi
faisal.hashi@somaliliitto.fi


Finnish Somali League

Haukilahdenkatu 2D (3rd floor)
00550 Helsinki

Map / Instructions


Note!

The Finnish Somali League is located on the third floor. From the main door you can only come up from the stairs, but the office can also be accessed through the courtyard via an elevator. If you need a lift, be in touch with the staff.