Yhteystiedot

Posted on

Liiton työntekijät:

Järjestötoiminnan koordinaattori
Mohamed Osman
puh. 050 522 5867
mohamed.osman@somaliliitto.fi

Tiedottaja
Kati Kantonen
puh. 050 465 3077
kati.kantonen@somaliliitto.fi

SORA -hankkeen työntekijä
Jenni Kalilainen
puh. 050 569 6078
jenni.kalilainen@somaliliitto.fi

SORA -hankkeen työntekijä
Ayan Ahmed Rage
puh. 050 566 3318
ayan.ahmed@somaliliitto.fi

Projektityöntekijä
Ramla Moalin-Elmi
puh. 050 468 1419
ramla.moalin-elmi@somaliliitto.fi

Projektikoordinaattori
Hamda Muhumud
puh. 050 468 0667
hamda.muhumud@somaliliitto.fi


Liiton hallitus
vuosille 2016 – 2018:

Puheenjohtaja
Arshe Said
puh. 044 344 9175
somaliliitto@somaliliitto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Rage Abdulrahman
puh. 050 408 5063
abdulrahman.rage@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Sadiyo Ali
puh. 046 669 4077
sadiyo.ali@somaliliitto.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Mahamed Abdule
puh. 044 344 9176
abdule.mahamed@somaliliitto.fi

Sosiaalisihteeri
Ahmed Abdallahi Imad
puh. 045 238 5449
mohamoud.imad@somaliliitto.fi

Varasosiaalisihteeri
Mohemad Musse Seraar
puh. 044 585 8032
m.seraar@somaliliitto.fi