Management

Posted on

Every two years, 25 Finnish somalicommunity and organizations representing it will be elected to the Finnish Somali League Council. Council will then select among them the seven-member board. The board is responsible for the administration of the league. The operational work is carried out by the league’s employees, currently four people.

Board of the Finnish Somali League in 2020-2022:

Chairman
Mohamed Abdirahman Absiye
puh. +358 44 344 9175
somaliliitto@somaliliitto.fi

Vice chairman
Abdirahman Abdi Rage
puh. +358 44 979 4865
abdirahman.rage@somaliliitto.fi

Treasurer
Khalid Sheiknur Abdulle
puh. +358 44 344 9176
khalid.abdulle@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary
Sadiyo Ali Mohamed
puh. +358 40 015 2819
sadiyo.ali@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary, social affairs
Omar Abdi Olow
puh. +358 45 226 7225
omar.abdi@somaliliitto.fi

Vice secretary, social affairs
Sugulle Said Salah
puh. +358 44 010 0751
sugulle.salah@somaliliitto.fi

Secretary, youth affairs
Bashe Ali Mohamed
puh. +358 40 073 5029
bashe.ali@somaliliitto.fi